Subject Development Committee

The Subject development committee is a preparatory and advisory body that handles  internal funding applications for research and artistic development work and for travel grants, and of guidelines and policy for internal funding for subject development. It also handles final processing and evaluation of reports of approved projects and travels. It is led by a Chair appointed by the Head of Department, and includes teacher/researcher representatives. 

Members of the Committee:

Monica Lindh-Karlsson, Chair (until 2018-12-31)
Catharina Henje, teacher/researcher representative
Heather Wiltse, teacher/researcher representative
David Risberg, TA representative

Corné de Beer, minutes taker

vacant, teacher/researcher representative
vacant, TA representative

Meetings autumn 2016



The Subject development committee replaces the Research council.